Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Oberto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Oberto

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Stratton

Carol Stratton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a catastrophic hail storm, we had our roof inspected. Both inspectors advised that the roof needed to be replaced, as well as other collateral items. When the adjuster came out, he indicated there was only minor damage, and our deductible would cover. Homes all around us were having entire roofs replaced. We had held the softball sized hail in our hands! We knew there had to be damage that was being overlooked. We wanted a second evaluation. Michelle O’berto made sure that happened. She sent a team of three new adjusters out, who took about two hours to inspect…versus the 15 minutes on the initial inspection. The outcome was that our roof definitely needed to be replaced, along with gutters and some window wrappings. We are grateful that our agent, Michelle, took the initiative and honored our request for a second inspection."
Profile photo of Zach Tibbs

Zach Tibbs

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her great team at State Farm were able to cut my insurance rates almost in half from Progressive. Go check them out for all your insurance needs! Thanks Michelle!"
Profile photo of Linda Harlow

Linda Harlow

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are the best. First they saved me money and next they followed up with amazing service. Michelle actually calls you annually to review your insurance needs. I didn't know that was a thing. Bottom line, don't insure without Michelle and her team."
Profile photo of Doug Jones

Doug Jones

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so thankful for Michelle and her team!! She is an amazing agent and we highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Pysher

Michael Pysher

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and ger staff are awesome. Polite, courteous and more than respectful. She saved me over $100 a month from my previous policy. Not to mention how helpful they were when I needed to make adjustments to my policy to save some money during these crazy times. Highly recommended you make the call. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of JoEllen Wilhoite

JoEllen Wilhoite

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle Oberto and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. They are wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Moran

Caitlin Moran

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Michelle and her team make any insurance transaction smooth and seamless. Very professional and the atmosphere is so welcoming!"
Profile photo of Megan Petit

Megan Petit

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle is so sweet and so professional! She makes all of our insurance transactions completely seamless. Any time we need to add/make a change to our policies, everything is explained in great detail and handled immediately. I would recommend her to anyone needing any type of insurance State Farm offers - they are a one stop shop and we have all of our home/life/auto policies with Michelle!"
Profile photo of Sydney Brooks

Sydney Brooks

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are true representatives of good neighbors. They go above and beyond to meet all your insurance needs with thoughtful recommendations and quick responses when it matters most. They understand true customer service even in the midst of uncertainty and change. Michelle cares about her community and finds ways to give back both with her time and financially. It is so refreshing to have an agent that truly cares!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Owen

Jeffrey Owen

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful during my auto claim and I had a check within 2 days. She was very responsive throughout the process and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caroline Logan

Caroline Logan

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had my State Farm insurance for 17 years, my previous agent recently retired and Michelle and her staff took over. The ladies have been great to work with, everyone I have spoken to has been very responsive and more than helpful. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Steve Whyte

Steve Whyte

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I, along with cars/home/umbrella policy/etc. transferred to Michelle's agency a few short weeks ago with several OPEN issues that needed to be addressed. Michelle and her team "rolled up sleeves" and as of today they've successfully and positively resolved issues that a previous agency had let go without resolution for months. Thank You: TEAM-OBERTO"
Profile photo of Teri Abell

Teri Abell

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very responsive to my needs for my home and auto insurance! Welcoming atmosphere and very professional. I will recommend her to all friends and family! Teri Abell"
Profile photo of Catherine Cummins

Catherine Cummins

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle was able to help my husband and I with our life insurance. Michelle and her team are responsive, knowledgeable and are willing to do whatever they can to help. I highly recommend Michelle and her team. If you can visit the office- do it! It is so welcoming and cute!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office is cozy, the staff is friendly and helpful. Michelle made my insurance buying easy, quick and seamless. I was able to get auto, renters and life cheaper than I expected."