Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vanessa Strutz

Vanessa Strutz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Strutz
"I appreciated how Matthew responded in a timely manner & helped me get situated with my new insurance policy/account."
Profile photo of Kenneth Marshall

Kenneth Marshall

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Marshall
"Very helpful and great customer service"
Profile photo of Cristina Arellano

Cristina Arellano

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Arellano
"Matthew was consistent but not pushy. He kept sending me reminders every so often in a nice respectful way. Just reminding me that he was still there if I needed anything. We started off with just Renters. But because he was not pushy I called emailed him and requested a quote on auto, PUP and Life. I think what made me comfortable to give him an opportunity was that he was consistent but gentle. Great experience thus far."
Profile photo of Lee Wisner

Lee Wisner

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Wisner
"Had the absolute pleasure today having an extremely thorough conversation today with Matt Huff from Michelle Oberto State Farm Insurance Companies. Matt was extremely patient with my questions and explained all facets of our total conversion to State Farm policies for both our Home and Auto coverage this afternoon. What a blessing this was. His consummate professionalism and knowledge just simply was impressive to say the least. The coverage was significantly lower on rates and coverage 3 times as good! Upset we did not do this sooner and unfortunately were with the same previous insurance company for over 10 years and realized now just how much we overpaid and were under covered. Can’t thank Matt and the team enough. What ever your insurance needs are this NEEDS to be your first phone call! Don’t make the same mistake we did. Thank you Matt and the Michelle Oberto team!"
Profile photo of chris schraff

chris schraff

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris schraff
"Michelle is simply the best agent I've ever had. She is not only personable and knowledgeable, but also helped us save enough by optimizing our current coverage to pay for an umbrella policy! She has also been a great resource for my small business needs. Very highly recommended!"
Profile photo of edwin combs

edwin combs

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edwin combs
"She's a very nice person, professional and responds immediately. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Vanessa Palardis

Vanessa Palardis

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Palardis
"Michelle Oberto was absolutely my rock through my experience of my accident. Teds Collision by far met all of my expectations of a body shop."
Profile photo of Carol Stratton

Carol Stratton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Stratton
"After a catastrophic hail storm, we had our roof inspected. Both inspectors advised that the roof needed to be replaced, as well as other collateral items. When the adjuster came out, he indicated there was only minor damage, and our deductible would cover. Homes all around us were having entire roofs replaced. We had held the softball sized hail in our hands! We knew there had to be damage that was being overlooked. We wanted a second evaluation. Michelle O’berto made sure that happened. She sent a team of three new adjusters out, who took about two hours to inspect…versus the 15 minutes on the initial inspection. The outcome was that our roof definitely needed to be replaced, along with gutters and some window wrappings. We are grateful that our agent, Michelle, took the initiative and honored our request for a second inspection."
Profile photo of Zach Tibbs

Zach Tibbs

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Tibbs
"Michelle and her great team at State Farm were able to cut my insurance rates almost in half from Progressive. Go check them out for all your insurance needs! Thanks Michelle!"
Profile photo of Linda Harlow

Linda Harlow

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Harlow
"Michelle and her team are the best. First they saved me money and next they followed up with amazing service. Michelle actually calls you annually to review your insurance needs. I didn't know that was a thing. Bottom line, don't insure without Michelle and her team."
Profile photo of Doug Jones

Doug Jones

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Jones
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Johnson
"We are so thankful for Michelle and her team!! She is an amazing agent and we highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Pysher

Michael Pysher

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pysher
"Michelle and ger staff are awesome. Polite, courteous and more than respectful. She saved me over $100 a month from my previous policy. Not to mention how helpful they were when I needed to make adjustments to my policy to save some money during these crazy times. Highly recommended you make the call. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of JoEllen Wilhoite

JoEllen Wilhoite

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JoEllen Wilhoite
"Michelle Oberto and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. They are wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Moran

Caitlin Moran

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Moran
"Highly recommend! Michelle and her team make any insurance transaction smooth and seamless. Very professional and the atmosphere is so welcoming!"
Profile photo of Megan Petit

Megan Petit

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Petit
"Michelle is so sweet and so professional! She makes all of our insurance transactions completely seamless. Any time we need to add/make a change to our policies, everything is explained in great detail and handled immediately. I would recommend her to anyone needing any type of insurance State Farm offers - they are a one stop shop and we have all of our home/life/auto policies with Michelle!"
Profile photo of Sydney Brooks

Sydney Brooks

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Brooks
"Michelle and her team are true representatives of good neighbors. They go above and beyond to meet all your insurance needs with thoughtful recommendations and quick responses when it matters most. They understand true customer service even in the midst of uncertainty and change. Michelle cares about her community and finds ways to give back both with her time and financially. It is so refreshing to have an agent that truly cares!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Owen

Jeffrey Owen

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Owen
"Michelle was very helpful during my auto claim and I had a check within 2 days. She was very responsive throughout the process and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caroline Logan

Caroline Logan

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Logan
"I have had my State Farm insurance for 17 years, my previous agent recently retired and Michelle and her staff took over. The ladies have been great to work with, everyone I have spoken to has been very responsive and more than helpful. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Steve Whyte

Steve Whyte

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Whyte
"My wife and I, along with cars/home/umbrella policy/etc. transferred to Michelle's agency a few short weeks ago with several OPEN issues that needed to be addressed. Michelle and her team "rolled up sleeves" and as of today they've successfully and positively resolved issues that a previous agency had let go without resolution for months. Thank You: TEAM-OBERTO"
Profile photo of Teri Abell

Teri Abell

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Abell
"Michelle was very responsive to my needs for my home and auto insurance! Welcoming atmosphere and very professional. I will recommend her to all friends and family! Teri Abell"
Profile photo of Catherine Williams

Catherine Williams

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Williams
"Michelle was able to help my husband and I with our life insurance. Michelle and her team are responsive, knowledgeable and are willing to do whatever they can to help. I highly recommend Michelle and her team. If you can visit the office- do it! It is so welcoming and cute!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"The office is cozy, the staff is friendly and helpful. Michelle made my insurance buying easy, quick and seamless. I was able to get auto, renters and life cheaper than I expected."